IO SHOES

Our passion for luxury footwear and our know-how are a precious heritage that we owe to three generations of master craftsmen. We have dreamed of IO Shoes as a charismatic brand, inspired and inspiring, demanding, open to the world and to the future, proud of its roots and its history.

We wanted it to be authentic, attached to the values and know-how of the craftsman, and resolutely open to trends and the latest technologies in order to feed its creativity and respond to the codes of its time.

IO Shoes offers collections of shoes for all occasions : from casual moccasins to evening shoes, from sandals to pumps, from boots to thigh boots. Leathers selected for their suppleness, dyes chosen for their quality, solid soles and reinforced seams for shoes that are always comfortable.

Discover all our models in store.

IO SHOES

Notre passion pour la chaussure de luxe et notre savoir-faire sont un précieux héritage que l’on doit à trois générations de maîtres artisans. Nous avons rêvé IO Shoes comme une marque charismatique, inspirée et inspirante, exigeante, ouverte sur le monde et sur l’avenir, fière de ses racines et de son histoire.

Nous l’avons voulue authentique, attachée aux valeurs et au savoir-faire de l’artisan, et résolument ouverte sur les tendances et les dernières technologies pour nourrir sa créativité et répondre aux codes de son temps.

IO Shoes vous propose des collections de chaussures pour toutes les occasions : du mocassin décontracté à celui de soirée, de la sandale à l’escarpin, de la bottine à la cuissarde. Des cuirs sélectionnés pour leur souplesse, des teintures choisies pour leurs qualités, des semelles solides et des coutures renforcées pour des chaussures toujours confortables.

Découvrez l’ensemble de nos modèles en boutique.