PRETTY LINGE

With a showroom, a boutique and a production workshop located since 2009 in the industrial district of Sidi Ghanem in Marrakech, this iconic manufacturer and designer of high-end household linen offers a wide range of creations: bed, bath and pool sets; baby linen and accessories inspired by Moroccan motifs – machine embroidered or hand embroidered – are offered in different qualities of materials such as satin; percale or Egyptian cotton; and are embellished with embroidered motifs revisiting the oriental tradition in a classic or more contemporary way.

The refined styling of these creations as well as the high quality materials used, make Pretty Linge products a must ; synonymous with the nobility of the textiles, the finesse of the manual work and the creativity of the models. Individuals in search of exceptional products have not been mistaken, as well as professionals in the hotel industry, wellness and interior design.

In the Kingdom but also in Europe where the brand is present in many partner stores ; Pretty Linge has become a master in the art of equipping the most beautiful palaces, hotels, riads and spas in the Kingdom; to customize their linen and make the household linen to measure; in collaboration with interior architects and decorators known for their requirement in terms of comfort, quality and authenticity made in Morocco.

Finally, Pretty Linge is also attentive to the needs of mothers and young couples for the realization of birth and wedding trousseaux. Good to know : the brand’s products are also available online via its “e.shop” worldwilde shipping. To good listener!

PRETTY LINGE

Avec un show-room, une boutique et un atelier de production implantés depuis 2009 dans le quartier industriel de Sidi Ghanem à Marrakech; ce fabricant et créateur iconique de linge de maison haut de gamme propose un grand choix de créations de linge de maison : parures de lit; de bain et de piscine; linge de bébé et accessoires s’inspirant des motifs marocains – brodés machine ou brodés main – sont proposés dans différentes qualités de matières telles que le satin; la percale ou le coton égyptien; et sont agrémentés de motifs brodés revisitant la tradition orientale de manière classique ou plus contemporaine.

Le stylisme épuré de ces créations ainsi que les matières haut de gamme utilisées, font des produits Pretty Linge un must; synonyme de noblesse des textiles, finesse du travail manuel et créativité des modèles. Les particuliers en quête de produits d’exception ne s’y sont d’ailleurs pas trompés; tout comme les professionnels de l’hôtellerie, du bien-être et de la décoration d’intérieur.

Dans le Royaume mais aussi en Europe où la marque est présente dans nombre de boutiques partenaires; la maison Pretty Linge est ainsi passée maître dans l’art d’équiper les plus beaux palais, hôtels, riads et spas du Royaume; pour personnaliser leur linge et réaliser le linge de maison sur mesure; en collaboration avec des architectes d’intérieurs et des décorateurs réputés pour leur exigence en termes de confort; de qualité et d’authenticité made in Morocco.

À noter enfin que Pretty Linge est aussi à l’écoute des mamans et des jeunes couples pour la réalisation des trousseaux de naissance et de mariage. Bon à savoir : les produits de la marque sont également disponibles en ligne via son « e.shop » worldwilde shipping. A bon entendeur !