M AVENUE, ZOOM ON A FESTIVE INAUGURATION

M AVENUE, ZOOM ON A FESTIVE INAUGURATION

Spread over a happy long weekend, the official inauguration of M Avenue took place from Friday 3 to Sunday 5 December 2021 in a festive atmosphere par excellence.

A beautiful ode to good humor to kick off the new destination imbued with the Marrakchi spirit, M Avenue !

  • An inauguration rich in festivity

Illuminated with a thousand lights, the new chic district of the ocher city was on its 31st by putting on its red carpet, especially to welcome impatient guests ready to discover an enchanted universe!

To corroborate a jovial atmosphere, fire-eaters, traditional dancers wearing the exotic colors of Africa, songs inspired by Moroccan folklore and DJ decibels have come together in a most joyful harmony.

And because celebration rhymes with delight, visitors to M Avenue were also invited to discover the culinary specialties of the Douar, a small gastronomic journey showcasing authentic Moroccan flavors.

  • The foretaste of a unique experience

Between designer boutiques, restaurants for gourmets, stores and concept-store dedicated to fashionistas, M Avenue ticks all the desires of the moment for a unique and magical experience in the heart of Marrakech.

Glitter in your eyes, you will undoubtedly want to dive into the heart of M Avenue for an exceptional expedition full of surprises !

Do not miss the next events signed M Avenue for a certain thrill of emotions !

About M Avenue
The chic and trendy M Avenue district is intended as an ingenious mix of real estate, commercial, cultural and artistic projects to immerse visitors in an unparalleled immersive experience. Also with educational and health centers, M Avenue takes the form of a unique high-end shopping complex that harmoniously combines oriental and contemporary style. This new lifestyle destination stands out for its artistic and creative side, welcoming not only the best culinary selections but also art galleries, a fitness and wellness center, as well as prestigious designers and innovative concepts.

M AVENUE, ZOOM SUR UNE INAUGURATION FESTIVE

Etalée sur un joyeux long weekend, l’inauguration officielle de M Avenue a eu lieu du Vendredi 3 au Dimanche 5 Décembre 2021 dans une ambiance festive par excellence.
Une belle ode à la bonne humeur pour donner le coup d’envoi de la nouvelle destination empreinte de l’esprit Marrakchi, M Avenue !
Une inauguration riche en festivité

Illuminé de mille feux, le nouveau quartier chic de la ville ocre était sur son 31 en revêtant son tapis rouge, spécialement pour accueillir des convives impatients et prêts à découvrir un univers enchanté !
Pour corroborer une atmosphère joviale, cracheurs de feu, danseurs traditionnels portant les couleurs exotiques de l’Afrique,  chants inspirés du folklore marocain  et décibels de Dj se sont alliés dans une harmonie des plus joyeuses.
Et parce que célébration rime avec délectation, les visiteurs de M Avenue ont également été invités à découvrir les spécialités culinaires du Douar, un petit voyage gastronomique mettant à l’honneur des saveurs marocaines authentiques.
L’avant-goût d’une expérience inédite

Entre boutiques de créateurs, restaurants pour les fins gourmets, magasins et concept-Store dédiés aux fashionistas, M Avenue coche toutes les envies du moment pour une expérience unique et féérique au cœur de Marrakech.
Les paillettes plein les yeux, vous aurez assurément envie de plonger au cœur de M Avenue pour une expédition exceptionnelle truffée de surprises !

Ne manquez pas les prochains événements signés M Avenue pour un foisonnement certains d’émotions !

À propos de M Avenue
Le quartier chic et tendance M Avenue se veut comme un ingénieux mix entre projets immobiliers, commerciaux, culturels et artistiques pour plonger les visiteurs dans une expérience immersive hors pair. Doté également de pôles d’enseignement et de santé, M Avenue se présente sous la forme d’un complexe de commerces inédits haut de gamme alliant harmonieusement le style oriental et contemporain. Cette nouvelle destination lifestyle se démarque par son côté artistique et créatif accueillant non seulement les meilleures sélections culinaires mais aussi des galeries d’art, un centre de remise en forme et de bien-être, ainsi que de prestigieux créateurs et concepts innovants.