Brasserie Louise

Designed in a glamorous and refined style, the Brewery will offer maximum comfort and relaxation in the heart of Marrakech. Here, art and design coexist in a refined atmosphere where it is good to travel and rest from the hustle and bustle of the outside world, while enjoying one of our many specialties. The restaurant offers a hearty and refined Belgian-French cuisine, with a DJ who will accompany you all evening.

Brasserie Louise is in the purest Franco-Belgian tradition, being a native of Belgium and having lived until recently in France, this concept was particularly close to my heart. When I visited the brand new M Avenue center, the idea naturally came to me that it was the ideal place to do something totally new in Marrakech.

In the kitchen, our Chef Nicolas D’Haese, surrounded by a smiling and conscientious team, offers you a menu that favors ultra-fresh products (no vacuum-packed or frozen), supplied by small, experienced and carefully selected Marrakchi artisans. We privilege the products (fruits and vegetables) of season.

All our dishes are prepared with love and know-how in house: ice creams, pastries, sauces, fries, crunchings, mayonnaise, etc..

Brasserie Louise

Conçu dans un style glamour et raffiné, La Brasserie offrira un maximum de confort et de détente au cœur de Marrakech. Ici, art et design cohabitent dans une ambiance épurée où il fait bon voyager et se reposer du tumulte extérieur, tout en dégustant l’une de nos nombreuses spécialités. Le restaurant propose une cuisine Belgo-Française copieuse et raffinée, avec un DJ qui vous accompagnera toute la soirée.

La Brasserie Louise est dans la plus pure tradition Franco-belge, étant natif de Belgique et après avoir vécu jusque il y a peu en France, ce concept me tenait particulièrement à cœur. Lorsque j’ai visité le tout nouveau centre M Avenue, l’idée m’est venue tout naturellement que c’était l’endroit idéal pour faire quelque chose de totalement nouveau à Marrakech.

En cuisine, notre Chef Nicolas D’Haese, entouré d’une équipe souriante et consciencieuse, vous propose une carte et des menus privilégiant les produits ultra frais (pas de sous-vide ni de surgelé), fournis par des petits artisans Marrakchis expérimentés et sélectionnés avec soin. Nous privilégions les produits (fruits et légumes) de saison.

Tous nos plats sont préparés avec amour et savoir-faire dans la maison : glaces, patisseries, sauces, frites, croquettes, mayonnaise, etc…