« The Signature residences of M Avenue for your seasonal rentals »

A RELAXATION & PRESTIGE AREA

The essence of M Résidences is built on solid foundations, is guided by performance and is measured by quality.

These exceptional residences emphasize prestige and promote rest, tranquility and relaxation in a calm and restful setting. At this address, all the ingredients of comfort come together to offer residents a memorable stay and a memorable getaway in the heart of Marrakech.

M Avenue’s signature residences are investment products par excellence. They guarantee a quality of realization in accordance with international norms and standards and offer a rate of return which exceeds the expectations of their buyers.

AN INNOVATIVE DESIGN TOUCH

From Roman Empire mosaics to Renaissance ceilings, interior design has been an important aspect of Italian culture for centuries. To celebrate its commitment to design, M Résidences has highlighted the fundamentals of contemporary Italian design to add a clean and minimalist touch to its apartments.

Thus, the residences of M Avenue are splendidly decorated by Italian interior architects famous for their innovative creations and their convincing experience of high-end living spaces.

Quintessence of luxury, the design of these residences is elegant and designed only from noble materials of the highest quality.

A TOP-OF-THE-RANGE LIFE

A new unmissable luxury address, the M Résidences apartments provide access to exclusive services including a swimming pool, a fitness center, a concierge, as well as elegant boutiques, fine dining and lively cafes within walking distance.

The M Résidences concept opens a gateway to a most fascinating universe, marked by a magnificent decor, a restful living environment, impeccable service as well as modern amenities that combine to give rise to a unique and enriching experience.

OPENING HOURS

24 hour access for residents

Website

www.m-avenue.ma/m-residences-3/

« Les résidences Signature de M Avenue pour vos locations saisonnières »

UN ESPACE DÉTENTE & PRESTIGE

L’essence de M Résidences est bâtie sur des fondements solides, est guidée par la performance et est mesurée par la qualité.

Ces résidences d’exception mettent l’accent sur le prestige et prônent la détente, la quiétude et la relaxation dans un cadre calme et reposant. A cette adresse, tous les ingrédients du confort se réunissent pour offrir aux résidents un séjour mémorable et une escapade marquante au cœur de Marrakech.

Les résidences signature de M Avenue sont des produits d’investissement par excellence. Elles garantissent une qualité de réalisation aux normes et standards internationaux et offrent un taux de rentabilité qui dépasse les attentes de leurs acquéreurs.

UNE TOUCHE DESIGN INNOVANTE

Des mosaïques de l’Empire romain aux plafonds de la Renaissance, la décoration intérieure est un aspect important de la culture italienne depuis des siècles. Pour célébrer son engagement envers le design, M Résidences a mis en exergue les fondamentaux du design italien contemporain pour ajouter une touche épurée et minimaliste à ses appartements.

Ainsi, les résidences  de M Avenue sont splendidement décorées par des architectes d’intérieur italiens célèbres pour leurs créations innovantes et leur expérience probante des espaces de vie haut de gamme.

Quintessence du luxe, le design de ces résidences est élégant et conçu uniquement à partir de matières nobles  de la plus haute qualité.

UNE VIE HAUT DE GAMME

Nouvelle adresse incontournable du luxe, les appartements M Résidences donnent accès à des services exclusifs dont une piscine, un centre de fitness,  une conciergerie mais également des boutiques élégantes, une gastronomie fine et des cafés animés accessibles à quelques pas.

Le concept M Résidences ouvre une passerelle vers un univers des plus passionnants, marqué par un décor magnifique, un cadre de vie reposant, un service impeccable ainsi que des commodités modernes qui se combinent pour donner lieu à une expérience unique et enrichissante.

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE

Accès 24 heures sur 24 pour les résidents

SITE WEB

www.m-avenue.ma/m-residences-3/